Benny's Adventures

in Cooking: Day 1, Scrambled Eggs

I should probably find better lighting for the picture. But that issue aside, I think the scrambled eggs came out real well!

I did some research on youtube first to make sure I had a a good idea of how to go about making scrambled eggs and it wasn’t too complicated. Watching kids half my age show me how to make scrambled eggs was a bit of a blow to my ego though. Still, I did it!

What’s next? I think maybe I’ll make Scrambled Eggs Lvl. 2 (That is, I’ll try adding things to the scrambled eggs) or I will try to make an omelette. Wish me luck!

21 July 2010 - Posted by | Cooking

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

