Benny's Adventures

in Life: T-minus 2 days until school!

I’ve been very busy packing things and making sure I’m not forgetting anything for school. As a result my posting has slowed down a bit. I haven’t decided how often I want to commit to posting during the school year but I think that a conservative once-a-week estimate will be good to make sure I can post regularly and also ensure good academic performance.

Here are things you can expect: band camp shenanigans, schoolwork ramblings, new thoughts from meeting new people, and more. But I really do have to focus on schoolwork so a weekly or biweekly posting cycle would benefit. I think the most interesting thing in the coming school year will be recruitment fairs, job interviews, and other after-graduation issues. Wish me luck!

In the mean time I made a new song parody (this time of Justin Bieber’s “Baby”) so check that out. This’ll be the last time I can post until I’m moved in which should be approximately this coming Sunday or Monday depending on how long it takes exactly.

19 August 2010 - Posted by | Life | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

