Benny's Adventures

Let’s Hope My Laptop Experiences a Christmas Miracle!

Much of why I’ve been mum the last little while is the breakdown of my laptop. It has been sent to a HP service center so hopefully I will get it back soon and my productivity comes back up. I also don’t have my desktop because I’m at home in Florida. Thus I’m in a pickle and am sorely missing my usual tools (such as Windows Live Writer).

In any case, I hope to be back writing comfortably soon!

24 December 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. […] ordered HP TouchSmart tx2z-1300 that stopped booting up on December 20, 2010. If you notice my previous post it refers to this. I spent a day trying myself to fix the issue but after some research it was […]

    Pingback by Two Thumbs up for HP Customer Support « Benny's Adventures | 2 January 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

